Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Spectrum Pain Clinics

Pain Management & Addiction Medicine located in Jackson, TN & Cordova, TN

34 total reviews

Spectrum Pain Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spectrum Pain Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean A.
Submitted 07/28/21
The best you could ask for!
LaSoya L.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great staff
Shirley D.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great people great care would recommend to anyone. Love you'll
Dorothy U.
Submitted 07/22/21
I am very pleased with the staff they were so beautiful and pleasant. Dr. Hall is the best ever i will recommend him and Spectral Clinic they couldn’t get no better care
Shonice R.
Submitted 07/22/21
He was great
Woodrow R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Never have any problems
Deborah L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Hall is a kind and caring doctor. He explains everything as he goes.
Donna W.
Submitted 07/20/21
The entire staff is extremely kind and helpful
Lillian B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very satisfied with my care, Dr. Hall did an excellent job on my care.
Marlene M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Best knee injection ever. No pain during skilled procedure, and my knee isn’t clicking & hurting.
Antionette W.
Submitted 07/15/21
I love everything and everyone at this place
Mary N.
Submitted 07/15/21
I want to thank the young ladies in the procedure room by making me feel comfortable because I was very nervous. Dr Hall was great and I say Thank you to him also
Melissa C.
Submitted 07/07/21
He is great.
Dianne S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Just a little pain with injection. Went home and went to bed. First time I have been able to sleep this well without hurting.
Shalisha C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Staff was very nice and professional. Would recommend this clinic to anyone. Great service
Cheri B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Everyone has always been great with me
Iva S.
Submitted 07/02/21
It was very nice
Amanda G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always good service. Great staff & doctor! lots of knowledgable and easy to understand treatment options and treat you like family
Kevin K.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very nice staff the procedure worked until the numbness wore off
Tims Leslie J.
Submitted 06/29/21
Everything when well