Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Spectrum Pain Clinics

Pain Management & Addiction Medicine located in Jackson, TN & Cordova, TN

39 total reviews

Spectrum Pain Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spectrum Pain Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheri B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Everyone has always been great with me
Iva S.
Submitted 07/02/21
It was very nice
Amanda G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always good service. Great staff & doctor! lots of knowledgable and easy to understand treatment options and treat you like family
Kevin K.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very nice staff the procedure worked until the numbness wore off
Tims Leslie J.
Submitted 06/29/21
Everything when well
Don B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great with no problems.no pain while doing his work.
Rose D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great
Judith B.
Submitted 06/20/21
Everyone was nice, consistent of everything Very well trained, got my meds on time thank you for a good job
Ken R.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very satisfied. Made me feel comfortable through the procedure. Assured me if the safety precautions being taken. Dr Hall, nurses, and all was very nice and caring
Louis W.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very good nice and fast
Bridgette C.
Submitted 06/16/21
I’ve been to several specialists and I have found Dr. Hall to be one of the best!
Robert S.
Submitted 06/16/21
The staff was exceptional. They were very patient-friendly, answered all my questions and I never even felt the needle that was needed to start my IV. Do whatever you can to keep this current staff together. Thanks again. Robert S.
Deborah M.
Submitted 06/15/21
The Dr was very informative. And my wait time was minimal. Impressed!!!
Lucretia J.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very nice and perfectional people.
Joyce H.
Submitted 06/10/21
It was something new. But i was treated very nice
BEVERLY O.
Submitted 06/10/21
I am a very satisfied patient. Dr. Hall is one in a million. He makes my visits as pleasant as possible. I have complete trust and confidence in him. Really glad he is my physician.
Bruce C.
Submitted 06/09/21
When you come to spectrum pain clinic you'll find dedicated Dr Hall and his staff who are board certified it's experience and who will help you to achieve your goal of managing your problems with several different issues please take the time to visit them we're going to make a world of difference in your pain
Ruthie J.
Submitted 06/09/21
Don’t remember a lot but I do remember that every one was very nice and were extremely good at their job.
Jolonna S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Its was very good one thing I like as he doing the injection he is talking to you threw it that's what I like